← All reports

Research report · updated 25 August 2026

Recent disclosed funding

A chronological evidence view of the latest retained funding disclosures.

733dated funding records
2026-07-09latest retained disclosure date
47 daysage at this site snapshot · watch
11stages with five or more records

Browse by year

16 evidence-rich annual views

  1. 202635
  2. 202565
  3. 202468
  4. 202369
  5. 2022113
  6. 2021118
  7. 202049
  8. 201948
  9. 201832
  10. 201733
  11. 201628
  12. 201521
  13. 201421
  14. 201312
  15. 20126
  16. 20118

Browse by stage

11 qualifying stage views

  1. Series B234
  2. Series C118
  3. Series A111
  4. Series D44
  5. Seed42
  6. Growth39
  7. Series E17
  8. Series F8
  9. Series A extension7
  10. Pre-seed5
  11. Strategic investment5

Chronology

Latest 100 disclosures

The newest retained disclosure is dated 2026-07-09. Refresh runs check the configured sources; they do not manufacture a newer round when no newer sourced record is available.

DateCompanyStageAmountLead investor
2026-07-09Kraken Technology GroupSeries B$175 millionDigital Transformation Capital Partners (DTCP)
2026-06-08Aveni.aiSeries B£12MPXN Ventures
2026-06-04Fuse EnergySeries B extension ("Series B-II")EUR 25M / $30M (Tracxn lists $29.03M)20VC, Collaborative Fund (new investors)
2026-06-04SembleSeries C£30MRevaia
2026-06-01Oxford Quantum CircuitsSeries C£260m (~$350m / €301m)Bullhound Capital
2026-05-28NexeonStrategic investmentundisclosedHonda (Honda Xcelerator Ventures)
2026-05-27Thought MachineGrowth (tier-1 bank strategic investment)£30M (£9M primary convertible loan notes + £21M secondary)Undisclosed Tier 1 bank (also a Thought Machine client)
2026-05-12EllipticSeries D$120MOne Peak
2026-05-12Isomorphic LabsSeries B$2.1BThrive Capital
2026-05-01FreshaSeries C$152.5M total Series C (initial $100M + $52.5M extension); plus $80M growth investment May 2026General Atlantic
2026-05-01PrimerSeries C$100M (€86.2M)Sofina
2026-04-23CloudsmithSeries C$72M (€61.5M)TCV
2026-04-01EburyGrowth£550mCenterbridge Partners
2026-03-319finSeries C$170MHarbourVest
2026-03-31AccessPayPE majority investmentundisclosedAccel-KKR
2026-03-16Chorus IntelligenceGrowth/buyout (PE)£15MMaven Capital Partners (UK Regional Buyout Fund II)
2026-03-01NscaleSeries C$2BAker ASA, 8090 Industries
2026-03-01OxaSeries D$103M (£77M)UK National Wealth Fund
2026-03-01Tropic BiosciencesSeries C$105M / €91.3MForbion (Bioeconomy Fund), Corteva (Corteva Catalyst)
2026-02-09tem.Series B$75MLightspeed Venture Partners
2026-02-05APEXX GlobalGrowth equity (post-Series B)Up to $10MFinch Capital
2026-02-05LawhiveSeries B$60M / £44MMitch Rales (Danaher co-founder)
2026-02-04ElevenLabsSeries D$500MSequoia Capital
2026-02-03Artificial LabsSeries B$45mCommerzVentures, Move Capital Fund I
2026-02-01Allica BankSeries D$155mVentura Capital, GLG, Sona Asset Management
2026-02-01EncordSeries C$60M (£44.4M)Wellington Management
2026-02-01Satellite VuSeries Bundisclosed (amount not publicly reported)Not stated
2026-02-01WayveSeries D$1.2B (core round; ~$1.5B incl. Uber's milestone-based capital)Eclipse, Balderton Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2
2026-01-29AutomataSeries C$45MDimension
2026-01-27SummizeGrowth (not literally lettered by any primary source)$50m (also reported as £40m)No single lead named in press
2026-01-26SynthesiaSeries E$200MGV (Google Ventures)
2026-01-20Stream (formerly Wagestream)Series D$90mSofina
2026-01-13NucleraSeries C extension$12M additional (Series C total $87M)Elevage Medical Technologies
2026-01-07SwapSeries C$100MDST Global, ICONIQ
2026-01-01Quantum MotionSeries C$160m (~£120m)DCVC, Kembara
2025-12-30Kraken TechnologiesGrowth$1bn (at $8.65bn valuation)D1 Capital Partners
2025-12-18Fuse EnergySeries B$70M (also reported as EUR 59M / GBP 50M)Balderton Capital, Lowercarbon Capital
2025-12-17BenSeries B$27.5M (£20.8M)Mercia Ventures
2025-12-01PolyAISeries D$86MGeorgian, Hedosophia, Khosla Ventures
2025-11-01Artios PharmaSeries D$115M / €99Mnot specified in source for Series D
2025-11-01ORCA ComputingSeries B$37mNot stated
2025-11-01ZilchSeries D$175m (debt + equity)KKCG
2025-10-27BMLL TechnologiesAcquisition (majority stake)~$250M enterprise value (Bloomberg-reported; parties describe financial terms as undisclosed)Nordic Capital (acquirer)
2025-10-17nPlanSeries B$16M (£11.9M)CapHorn, Chevron Technology Ventures, Suffolk Technologies (co-leads)
2025-10-01DexorySeries C$165M ($100M equity + $65M debt from Bootstrap Europe)Eurazeo (Growth team)
2025-09-25NscaleSeries B$1.1BAker ASA
2025-09-24MimicaSeries B$26.2MPaladin Capital Group
2025-09-24Signal AIGrowth$165MBattery Ventures
2025-09-17OmneaSeries B$50MInsight Partners, Khosla Ventures
2025-09-16NorySeries B$37M (£27M)Kinnevik
2025-09-02PhasecraftSeries B$34 millionPlural, Playground Global (existing investor), Novo Holdings (Quantum Fund)
2025-09-01Charm TherapeuticsSeries B$80M / €68.5MNew Enterprise Associates (NEA), SR One
2025-09-01Fnality InternationalSeries C$136M (£99.7M)WisdomTree, Bank of America, Citi, KBC Group, Temasek, Tradeweb
2025-09-01NivodaDebt facility (non-equity, included for completeness)$60M financing facilityi80 Group (lender)
2025-09-01NothingSeries C$200MTiger Global
2025-09-01SEONSeries C$80MSixth Street Growth
2025-09-01TideGrowth$120m+TPG (The Rise Fund)
2025-08-26AttioSeries B$52MGV
2025-08-25ParagrafSeries C$55MMubadala Capital ($35M for 12.8% stake)
2025-08-14BumperSeries B extension£8MNot stated
2025-07-24Fuse EnergyGrowth / bridge (no official stage label disclosed by any source found)$10MLowercarbon Capital, Balderton Capital
2025-07-21XelixSeries B$160MInsight Partners
2025-07-16NumanSeries B$60M (£44.7M): $30M (£22.4M) equity + $27M (£20.1M) HSBC Innovation Banking growth debtBig Pi Ventures
2025-07-07QuorsoGrowthundisclosed (reportedly ~$30M)Summit Partners
2025-07-01LakaSeries B€8.8m ($10.4m)Shift4Good, MS&AD Ventures
2025-07-01RevolutGrowth$2.0bnNot stated
2025-07Runa (formerly WeGift)Growth (post-Series B)£4.25MPuma Growth Partners (aggregating multiple Puma VCT vehicles, incl. Puma Alpha VCT)
2025-06-25Kraken Technology GroupStrategic/pre-Series-B investment (undisclosed round)Not disclosedNATO Innovation Fund (NIF), UK National Security Strategic Investment Fund (NSSIF)
2025-06-22PhysicsXSeries B$155M+ ($135M original Series B, Jun 2025 + NVentures-led extension, Nov 2025; exact extension amount undisclosed)Atomico
2025-06-12DefinelySeries B$30MRevaia
2025-06-03TreeferaSeries B$30MNotion Capital
2025-06-02MUBISeries F$100MSequoia Capital
2025-06-01MetaviewSeries B$35MGV (Google Ventures)
2025-06-01ZeeloSeries B$23M (€26.6M)Blue Earth Capital
2025-05-21ConvergeSeries B$22M (also reported as €19.4M / £16.9M in regional press covering the same round)ABN AMRO Sustainable Impact Fund (SIF)
2025-05-15Whalar GroupOther / ambiguousundisclosedMarc Benioff
2025-05-14GranolaSeries B$43MNFDG (Nat Friedman & Daniel Gross)
2025-05-08OrganOxEquity financing, 2nd private-placement closing (same program as above, incremental new money — not a fresh priced round)~$18M incremental (brought the financing program's cumulative total to $160M)Not stated
2025-04-23HokodoGrowth (post-Series-B)€10MKorelya Capital, Opera Tech Ventures
2025-04-16Skin AnalyticsSeries B£15MIntrepid Growth Partners
2025-04-14MarshmallowSeries C$90mPortage, Portage Ventures
2025-04-14MarshmallowGrowth$90MPortage
2025-04-10incident.ioSeries B£45.6M (~$96M total raised)Insight Partners
2025-04-09TransFICCSeries B$25MCitadel Securities
2025-04-02CMR SurgicalSeries F$200M (Series F, 2025); $600M (Series D, 2021)SoftBank Vision Fund 2 (Series D)
2025-03-14CurveSeries D£37M (also reported as $47.9M)Hanaco Ventures
2025-03-05QuantexaSeries F$175MTeachers' Venture Growth (Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan)
2025-03-01RapydSeries F$250mNot stated
2025-02-24OrganOxEquity financing, 1st closing$142MHealthQuest Capital (new)
2025-02-21FluidstackSeries A$200MNot stated
2025-02-18LuminanceSeries C$75MPoint72 Private Investments
2025-02-17Ori Industries (Ori)Growth$140MNot stated
2025-01-30Connected KerbSeries B£65M (~€78M)National Wealth Fund, Aviva Investors
2025-01-30ElevenLabsSeries C$180MAndreessen Horowitz (a16z) and ICONIQ Growth
2025-01-21Lindus HealthSeries B$55MBalderton Capital
2025-01-15Owlstone MedicalSeries E$27M / £22MVentura Capital
2025-01-12Cera CareSeries C$150M / £123MBDT & MSD Partners, Schroders Capital
2025-01-01Monolith (Monolith AI)Series B£21MNot stated
2025-01-01NatureMetricsSeries B$25m (€24.3m)Just Climate, EDF Pulse Ventures, Monaco ReOcean Fund
2025-01-01UnmindSeries C€30.6MTELUS Global Ventures