Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-02-05
Series B
APEXX Global
Payment orchestration (multi-acquirer/gateway routing API)
- Companies House
- 11014770
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-02-05
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-25
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
6 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Dissolved
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Growth equity (post-Series B)
Up to $10M · 2 named investors
FundingSource fact Series B
$25M (~£20.8M) · 2 named investors
FundingSource fact Series A
$8M · 2 named investors
FundingSource fact Seed
$4M (~£3.2M) · 2 named investors
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
APEXX GLOBAL LTD · company 11014770
Latest disclosed round
Growth equity (post-Series B)
- Date
- 2026-02-05
- Amount
- USD 10m
- Sector
- Fintech & payments
- Companies House
- 11014770
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- dissolved
- Data origins
- Core directory, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
8 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Finch Capital | lead | 2026-02-05 | Global ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Forward Partners | lead | 2017-11-30 | UKTN ↗ · Global ↗ · Globalbankingandfinance ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| MMC Ventures | lead | 2023-03-13 | Global ↗ · Finsmes ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| No single lead named in coverage | lead | 2020-06-11 | Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Alliance Ventures, Forward Partners (existing investors, increased stakes) | participant | 2023-03-13 | Global ↗ · Finsmes ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Forward Partners, MMC Ventures, Alliance Ventures (same three seed backers, all participated) | participant | 2020-06-11 | Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| MMC Ventures, Alliance Ventures | participant | 2017-11-30 | UKTN ↗ · Global ↗ · Globalbankingandfinance ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| None reported | participant | 2026-02-05 | Global ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
4 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-05 | Growth equity (post-Series B) | Up to $10M | Finch Capital · None reported | Global ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ · Finsmes ↗ |
| 2023-03-13 | Series B | $25M (~£20.8M) | MMC Ventures · Alliance Ventures, Forward Partners (existing investors, increased stakes) | Global ↗ · Finsmes ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ |
| 2020-06-11 | Series A | $8M | No single lead named in coverage · Forward Partners, MMC Ventures, Alliance Ventures (same three seed backers, all participated) | Tech.eu ↗ |
| 2017-11-30 | Seed | $4M (~£3.2M) | Forward Partners · MMC Ventures, Alliance Ventures | UKTN ↗ · Global ↗ · Globalbankingandfinance ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
APEXX GLOBAL LTD
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Dissolved
- Company type
- Private limited Company
- Country of origin
- Not stated
- Incorporated
- 2017-10-16
- Dissolved
- 2019-04-02
- Company number
- 11014770
Filing context
- Accounts category
- Not stated
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- Not stated
- Confirmation made up to
- Not stated
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-25
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.