Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-03-31
Later stage / growth
AccessPay
B2B bank connectivity & payment automation for CFO office
- Companies House
- 15818870
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-03-31
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-25
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
4 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Dissolved
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact PE majority investment
undisclosed · 1 named investor
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
ACCESS PAY LIMITED · company 15818870
FundingSource fact Growth
$24M · 6 named investors
Latest disclosed round
PE majority investment
- Date
- 2026-03-31
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Fintech & payments
- Companies House
- 15818870
- ONS region
- North West
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- dissolved
- Data origins
- Core directory, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
7 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accel-KKR | lead | 2026-03-31 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| True Ventures | lead | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Beringea | participant | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Mastercard | participant | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| NatWest | participant | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Praetura Ventures | participant | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Route 66 Ventures | participant | 2024-03-21 | Accesspay ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
2 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | PE majority investment | undisclosed | Accel-KKR | Accesspay ↗ |
| 2024-03-21 | Growth | $24M | True Ventures · Praetura Ventures · NatWest · Mastercard · Route 66 Ventures · Beringea | Accesspay ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
ACCESS PAY LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Dissolved
- Company type
- Private limited Company
- Country of origin
- Not stated
- Incorporated
- 2024-07-04
- Dissolved
- 2026-04-28
- Company number
- 15818870
Filing context
- Accounts category
- Not stated
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- Not stated
- Confirmation made up to
- 2025-07-03
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-25
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.