Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-03-16
Later stage / growth
Chorus Intelligence
Digital forensics & investigation software for law enforcement
- Companies House
- 07814100
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-03-16
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest 2026-03-12
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
7 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Growth/buyout (PE)
£15M · 1 named investor
ProcurementSource fact SFO/Intel/Chorus Analyse
SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE · £29,000 notice value
ProcurementSource fact Chorus - Software License support and maintenance
Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire · Not disclosed notice value
ProcurementSource fact Chorus Cloud Software Renewal
Leicestershire Police · £86,200 notice value
FundingSource fact Institutional investment
£3M · 1 named investor
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
CHORUS INTELLIGENCE LIMITED · company 07814100
Latest disclosed round
Growth/buyout (PE)
- Date
- 2026-03-16
- Amount
- GBP 15m
- Sector
- AI / ML / data; Cybersecurity
- Companies House
- 07814100
- ONS region
- East
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- active
- Data origins
- Core directory, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
2 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amati Global Investors | lead | 2022-03-23 | Chorusintel ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Maven Capital Partners (UK Regional Buyout Fund II) | lead | 2026-03-16 | Mavencp ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
2 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-16 | Growth/buyout (PE) | £15M | Maven Capital Partners (UK Regional Buyout Fund II) | Mavencp ↗ |
| 2022-03-23 | Institutional investment | £3M | Amati Global Investors | Chorusintel ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
CHORUS INTELLIGENCE LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2011-10-18
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 07814100
Filing context
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Accounts made up to
- 2025-03-31
- Next accounts due
- 2026-12-31
- Confirmation made up to
- 2025-10-17
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Former registered names: CREATE INTELLIGENCE LIMITED
Public-sector traction
3 matched award notices
Exact Companies House-number matches from Contracts Finder. Values are notice values, not recognised revenue.
| Published | Buyer | Award | Notice value | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-12 | SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE | SFO/Intel/Chorus Analyse | £29,000 | Contracts Finder ↗ |
| 2025-08-15 | Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner for Staffordshire | Chorus - Software License support and maintenance | Not disclosed | Contracts Finder ↗ |
| 2025-07-03 | Leicestershire Police | Chorus Cloud Software Renewal | £86,200 | Contracts Finder ↗ |
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.