Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-02-01
Series B
Satellite Vu
Satellite thermal imaging / Earth observation
- Companies House
- 10163800
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-02-01
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
3 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Series B
undisclosed (amount not publicly reported) · 11 named investors
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
GLOBAL SATELLITE VU LTD · company 10163800
Latest disclosed round
Series B
- Date
- 2026-02-01
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Deeptech / hardware
- Companies House
- 10163800
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- active
- Data origins
- Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
11 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adara Ventures | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| British Business Bank | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Lockheed Martin | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Molten Ventures | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| NATO Innovation Fund | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| NOA | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Presto Tech Horizons | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Ridgeline Ventures | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Seraphim Space Fund | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Space Frontiers Fund II | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Stellar Ventures | participant | 2026-02-01 | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
1 disclosed round
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-01 | Series B | undisclosed (amount not publicly reported) | NATO Innovation Fund · British Business Bank · Presto Tech Horizons · Molten Ventures · Adara Ventures · Ridgeline Ventures · 1 additional source-listed name · + 4 more linked | Tracxn ↗ · PitchBook ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
GLOBAL SATELLITE VU LTD
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2016-05-05
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 10163800
Filing context
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Next accounts due
- 2027-09-30
- Confirmation made up to
- 2026-05-04
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.