← Company directory

Later stage / growth

Ori Industries (Ori)

AI cloud infrastructure / GPU compute

VerifiedGrowthLondon
Companies House
11448971
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2026-02-01
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal1

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-02-01

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

3 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Dissolved

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. FundingSource fact

    Growth

    $140M · 1 named investor

    Sifted ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · published
  3. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    ORI INDUSTRIES LTD · company 11448971

Latest disclosed round

Growth round (stage ambiguous)

Date
2026-02-01
Amount
USD 140m
Sector
AI / ML / data
Companies House
11448971
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
dissolved
Data origins
Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

2 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Episode 1 Venturesparticipant2026-08-25Sifted ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Wa'ed Venturesparticipant2026-02-01Sifted ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

1 disclosed round

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2025-02-17Growth$140M1 additional source-listed nameSifted ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

ORI INDUSTRIES LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Dissolved
Company type
Private limited Company
Country of origin
Not stated
Incorporated
2018-07-04
Dissolved
2019-03-26
Company number
11448971

Filing context

Accounts category
Not stated
Accounts made up to
Not stated
Next accounts due
Not stated
Confirmation made up to
Not stated
Registry snapshot
2026-08-25
Live check
Bulk snapshot only
62090Other information technology service activities

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.