← Company directory

Later stage / growth

Nscale

AI cloud / GPU infrastructure (hyperscaler); AI infrastructure / cloud data centres

VerifiedSeries CLondon
Companies House
16925886
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2026-03-01
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal2

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2026-03-01

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-01

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

4 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Active

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    NSCALE LIMITED · company 16925886

  3. FundingSource fact

    Series B

    $1.1B · 12 named investors

Latest disclosed round

Series C

Date
2026-03-01
Amount
USD 2m
Sector
AI / ML / data; Devtools / cloud / infra
Companies House
16925886
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
active
Data origins
Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

17 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
8090 Industrieslead2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Aker ASAlead2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Nscale ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Astra Capital Managementparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Blue Owlparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Citadelparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Dellparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Nscale ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Fidelity Management & Researchparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
G Squaredparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Jane Streetparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Lenovoparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Microsoftparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Nokiaparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Nscale ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Nvidiaparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Nscale ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
OpenAIparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Point72 Venturesparticipant2026-03-01Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Nscale ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Sandton Capitalparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
T.Capitalparticipant2025-09-25Nscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

2 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2026-03-01Series C$2BAker ASA · 8090 Industries · Astra Capital Management · Citadel · Dell · Jane Street · 2 additional source-listed names · + 2 more linkedNscale ↗ · Siliconangle ↗
2025-09-25Series B$1.1BAker ASA · Nvidia · Microsoft · OpenAI · Dell · Fidelity Management & Research · 1 additional source-listed name · + 5 more linkedNscale ↗ · Cnbc ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

NSCALE LIMITED

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Active
Company type
Private Limited Company
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Incorporated
2025-12-22
Dissolved
Not applicable
Company number
16925886

Filing context

Accounts category
NO ACCOUNTS FILED
Accounts made up to
Not stated
Next accounts due
2027-09-22
Confirmation made up to
Not stated
Registry snapshot
2026-08-01
Live check
Bulk snapshot only

Former registered names: DSNS HOLDINGS LIMITED

64209Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-01Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.