Coverage
27 companies
- Lead links
- 8
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 27
- Distinct source URLs
- 62
- Crawl status
- Official page captured; UK verification required
Sourced investor record
Portfolio page does not expose a reliable location for every company
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Semble | participant | Series C | 2026-06-04 | Techfundingnews ↗ · UKTN ↗ · Partechpartners ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| LabGenius | participant | Series B | 2024-05-01 | Sifted ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Biofidelity | participant | Series B | 2024-04-01 | PR Newswire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Flock | lead | Series B | 2023-02-27 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Skin + Me | lead | Series B | 2023-01-01 | Beautymatter ↗ · Femtechinsider ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Orbex | participant | Series C | 2022-10-01 | Space ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Vitesse PSP | participant | Series B, Series C | 2024-05-21 | Ffnews ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Automata | lead | Series B, Series C | 2026-01-29 | Tech ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Tech ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Big Health | participant | Series C | 2022-01-01 | Finsmes ↗ · Bighealth ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Ometria | participant | Series C | 2021-11-11 | TechCrunch ↗ · Infraviacapital ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Permutive | participant | Series C | 2021-11-02 | Tech.eu ↗ · Finsmes ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Allplants | participant | Series B | 2021-10-18 | TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Elliptic | participant | Series C, Growth round (series label unconfirmed in sources, prior clean round was Series C) | 2026-05-01 | Elliptic ↗ · Coindesk ↗ · Elliptic ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Elvie | participant | Series C (extended) | 2021-09-07 | Business Wire ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Finsmes ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Olio | participant | Series B | 2021-09-05 | TechCrunch ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Peak (Peak AI) | participant | Series C | 2021-08-31 | Peak ↗ · Globenewswire ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Origami Energy | participant | Series C | 2021-06-03 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| ManyPets (Bought By Many) | participant | Series D | 2021-06-01 | Eqtgroup ↗ · Commerzventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Cazoo | participant | Series C | 2020-03-23 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| By Miles | participant | Series A, Series B | 2020-05-22 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Trouva | lead | Series A, Series B | 2019-11-27 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Appear Here | lead | Series B | 2017-05-17 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Token.io | lead; participant | Series A, Series B, Series C | 2022-05-12 | Token ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Secret Escapes | lead | Series A | 2011-01-01 | Tech ↗ · Crunchbase ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Zoopla | lead | Series B | 2009-01-18 | Privateequitywire ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Definely | participant | Not stated | 2026-08-25 | UKTN ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Kraken Technologies | participant | Not stated | 2026-08-25 | Octopusventures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.