← Company directory

Series B

Allplants

Plant-based ready meal D2C subscription; Plant-based ready meals (alt-protein, DTC)

VerifiedSeries BLondon
Companies House
10185899
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2021-10-18
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal1

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2021-10-18

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25T03:37:47.576Z

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

3 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Dissolved

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. FundingSource fact

    Series B

    £38M (~$52M) — biggest-ever Series B for a European plant-based brand at the time · 5 named investors

  3. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    ALLPLANTS LTD · company 10185899

Latest disclosed round

Series B

Date
2021-10-18
Amount
GBP 38m
Sector
Consumer / marketplace; Foodtech / agritech
Companies House
10185899
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
dissolved
Data origins
Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

5 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Draper Espritlead2021-10-18TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Felix Capitalparticipant2021-10-18TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Octopus Venturesparticipant2021-10-18TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
The Craftoryparticipant2021-10-18TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
TriplePoint Capitalparticipant2021-10-18TechCrunch ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · Just Food ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

1 disclosed round

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2021-10-18Series B£38M (~$52M) — biggest-ever Series B for a European plant-based brand at the timeDraper Esprit · The Craftory · TriplePoint Capital · Felix Capital · Octopus VenturesTechCrunch ↗ · Just Food ↗ · Thegrocer ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

ALLPLANTS LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Dissolved
Company type
Ltd
Country of origin
Not stated
Incorporated
2016-05-18
Dissolved
2026-02-17
Company number
10185899

Filing context

Accounts category
full
Accounts made up to
2023-03-31
Next accounts due
Not stated
Confirmation made up to
Not stated
Registry snapshot
2026-03-31
Live check
2026-08-25T03:37:47.576Z
46390Official SIC classification

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25T03:37:47.576ZMatchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

CompanyBeacon statutory projection

ALLPLANTS LTD

UK Capital Intelligence owns the capital view on this page. CompanyBeacon owns the exact legal-entity, filing, control and public-record timeline for company number 10185899.

Latest retained status

dissolved

Checked
2026-08-25T03:37:47.576Z
Recorded change
No change timestamp retained
Previous status
dissolved
Fund associations
1 dated CompanyBeacon membership

Boundary

Verify the legal record

Fund association does not prove a current holding. Status change is a review signal, not investment performance or wrongdoing. Ownership and control are not copied into this public UKCI package.

Open CompanyBeacon record ↗

SourceCompanyBeaconDate2026-08-25T03:37:47.576ZMatchexact_company_numberStatepublished_projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.