← Company directory

Series B

Zoopla

UK property search, valuation and market-data portal

VerifiedSeries BLondon
Companies House
06074771
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2009-01-18
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal4

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2009-01-18

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25T03:22:31.753Z

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

6 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Active

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. FundingSource fact

    Series B

    £3.75M · 1 named investor

    Zoopla ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · published
  3. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    ZOOPLA LIMITED · company 06074771

Latest disclosed round

Series B

Date
2009-01-18
Amount
GBP 3.75m
Sector
Proptech / Consumer
Companies House
06074771
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
Unknown
Data origins
Live Chris T D1

Capital network

1 linked investor

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Octopus Ventureslead2009-01-18Privateequitywire ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

4 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2018-05-11Take-private buyout of parent ZPG plc£2.2bn / $3bn1 additional source-listed nameBloomberg ↗
2014-06-23IPO (LSE, as Zoopla Property Group)$1.56bn valuationNot statedOctopusgroup ↗
2010-12-15Growth funding£3.25MNot statedTechCrunch ↗
2009-01-18Series B£3.75MOctopus VenturesZoopla ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

ZOOPLA LIMITED

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Active
Company type
Private Limited Company
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Incorporated
2007-01-30
Dissolved
Not applicable
Company number
06074771

Filing context

Accounts category
FULL
Accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Next accounts due
2026-09-30
Confirmation made up to
2026-05-12
Registry snapshot
2026-08-01
Live check
2026-08-25T03:22:31.753Z

Former registered names: ZPG LIMITED, ZOOPLA PROPERTY GROUP LIMITED, ZOOPLA LTD

62090Other information technology service activities63110Data processing, hosting and related activities63120Web portals

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25T03:22:31.753ZMatchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

CompanyBeacon statutory projection

ZOOPLA LIMITED

UK Capital Intelligence owns the capital view on this page. CompanyBeacon owns the exact legal-entity, filing, control and public-record timeline for company number 06074771.

Latest retained status

active

Checked
2026-08-25T03:22:31.753Z
Recorded change
No change timestamp retained
Previous status
active
Fund associations
1 dated CompanyBeacon membership

Boundary

Verify the legal record

Fund association does not prove a current holding. Status change is a review signal, not investment performance or wrongdoing. Ownership and control are not copied into this public UKCI package.

Open CompanyBeacon record ↗

SourceCompanyBeaconDate2026-08-25T03:22:31.753ZMatchexact_company_numberStatepublished_projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.