← Investor directory

Sourced investor record

Episode 1 Ventures

UK early-stage portfolio source

Portfolio links101 lead relationship
Indexing state
Evidence-qualified
Latest dated link
2024-07-01
Earliest dated link
2018-06-07
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Coverage

10 companies

Lead links
1
Instruments
Equity / unspecified
Sourced relationships
10
Distinct source URLs
20
Crawl status
Official page mapped
10linked companies
10sourced relationships
20distinct evidence URLs

Evidence ledger

10 retained relationships

A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.

Observed roles

participant9
lead1

Evidence threshold

This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.

10 relationships shown
CompanyRoleRoundDateNamed sourcesMatch / state
CarwowparticipantSeries E (some outlets label it inconsistently - Crunchbase lists as unlabelled venture round), Series E2024-07-01Carwow ↗ · Nordic9 ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
HubooparticipantGrowth round (Tracxn labels a Nov-2024 round 'Series C', amount undisclosed), best-documented prior round used below2023-12-01UKTN ↗ · Businesscloud ↗ · Thebusinessdesk ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
AttestparticipantSeries B2021-10-27TechCrunch ↗ · Askattest ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
OmnipresentparticipantSeries A, Series B2022-03-22TechCrunch ↗ · Finsmes ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
PhasecraftparticipantSeed2020-12-01Quantumcomputingreport ↗ · Ac ↗ · Angelnews ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
MimicaleadSeed2018-10-01Crunchbase ↗ · Mimica ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
CloudNCparticipantSeries A2018-06-07TechCrunch ↗ · Medium ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
LawhiveparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Fortune ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Ori Industries (Ori)participantNot stated2026-08-25Sifted ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Robin AIparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Fortune ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Recent linked companies

10 of 10 observed companies

The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.