← Investor directory

Sourced investor record

Entrepreneur First

Public portfolio and funding relationship evidence.

Portfolio links159 lead relationships
Indexing state
Evidence-qualified
Latest dated link
2021-03-23
Earliest dated link
2018-06-07
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Coverage

15 companies

Lead links
9
Instruments
Equity / unspecified, Talent investment / company builder
Sourced relationships
15
Distinct source URLs
7
Crawl status
Research snapshot

Official source

Source queued

No official portfolio URL retained in this snapshot.

15linked companies
15sourced relationships
7distinct evidence URLs

Evidence ledger

15 retained relationships

A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.

Observed roles

lead9
participant6

Evidence threshold

This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.

15 relationships shown
CompanyRoleRoundDateNamed sourcesMatch / state
nPlanparticipantSeries A2021-03-23Info ↗ · Vc ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
CloudNCparticipantSeries A2018-06-07TechCrunch ↗ · Medium ↗ · Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
AccurxleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
AutomataleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
AztecparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
ChattermillleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Cleo AIleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
ConvergeparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
MimicaparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
NivodaparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
OmnealeadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Open CosmosleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
PermutiveleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
PolyAIleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
TractableleadEntrepreneur First — London portfolio2026-08-25Joinef ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Recent linked companies

12 of 15 observed companies

The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.