← Investor directory

Sourced investor record

AlbionVC

UK portfolio source

Portfolio links145 lead relationships
Indexing state
Evidence-qualified
Latest dated link
2026-05-01
Earliest dated link
2020-04-01
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Coverage

14 companies

Lead links
5
Instruments
Equity / unspecified
Sourced relationships
14
Distinct source URLs
52
Crawl status
Official page mapped
14linked companies
14sourced relationships
52distinct evidence URLs

Evidence ledger

14 retained relationships

A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.

Observed roles

participant9
lead; participant3
lead2

Evidence threshold

This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.

14 relationships shown
CompanyRoleRoundDateNamed sourcesMatch / state
QuantexaparticipantSeries F, Series E2025-03-05Quantexa ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Fintechfutures ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Treeferalead; participantSeries A, Series B2025-06-03Treefera ↗ · Treefera ↗ · UKTN ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
PhasecraftparticipantSeries A, Series B2025-09-02Phasecraft ↗ · Ac ↗ · Phasecraft ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
tem.lead; participantSeed, Series A, Series B2026-02-09Capital ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · TechCrunch ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
SeldonparticipantSeries B2023-03-16TechCrunch ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ · Vc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Peppy HealthleadSeries B2023-01-11TechCrunch ↗ · Sifted ↗ · Femtechinsider ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
SpeechmaticsparticipantSeries B2022-06-01Nordic9 ↗ · Privateequitywire ↗ · TechCrunch ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
EllipticparticipantSeries C, Growth round (series label unconfirmed in sources, prior clean round was Series C), Series D2026-05-01Elliptic ↗ · Coindesk ↗ · Elliptic ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
HealiosparticipantSeries A, Series B2022-11-03UKTN ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
PanaseerparticipantSeries B2021-05-01Panaseer ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ · Vc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Runa (formerly WeGift)leadSeries A extension (Series A+, staged close)2020-11-25TechCrunch ↗ · PR Newswire ↗ · Commerzventures ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
TransFICClead; participantSeries A, Series A extension, Series B2025-04-09Thetradenews ↗ · Transficc ↗ · Transficc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Bramble EnergyparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Vc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Quell TherapeuticsparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Vc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Recent linked companies

12 of 14 observed companies

The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.