← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Satellite Vu

Series B · undisclosed (amount not publicly reported) · 2026-02-01

Reported roundundisclosed (amount not publicly reported)Series B
Disclosure date
2026-02-01
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
10163800
Evidence sources
3

Company

Satellite VuCH 10163800
2026-02-01Series Bundisclosed (amount not publicly reported)

Resolved investor records

1 additional source-listed name is retained in the record fields below but not linked without an exact canonical match.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2026-02-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00578
Stage
Series B
Round name
Series B
Amount
undisclosed (amount not publicly reported)
Lead investors
Not stated
Other investors
NATO Innovation Fund, British Business Bank, Space Frontiers Fund II (SPARX), Presto Tech Horizons, Molten Ventures, Adara Ventures, Ridgeline Ventures, NOA, Lockheed Martin, Seraphim Space Fund, Stellar Ventures
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.