← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Peak (Peak AI)

Seed · Amount not disclosed · 2016-01-01

Reported roundNot statedSeed
Disclosure date
2016-01-01
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
09307701
Evidence sources
1

Company

Peak (Peak AI)CH 09307701
2016-01-01SeedAmount not stated

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

1 additional source-listed name is retained in the record fields below but not linked without an exact canonical match.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2016-01-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00512
Stage
Seed
Round name
Seed
Amount
Not stated
Lead investors
Praetura Capital
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.