← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Hopin

Pre-seed · Amount not disclosed · 2019-07-01

Reported roundNot statedPre-seed
Disclosure date
2019-07-01
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
09219601
Evidence sources
1

Company

HopinCH 09219601
2019-07-01Pre-seedAmount not stated

Resolved investor records

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2019-07-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00305
Stage
Pre-seed
Round name
Pre-seed
Amount
Not stated
Lead investors
Seedcamp
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.