← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Dealflo

Series A · Amount not disclosed · 2014-01-01

Reported roundNot statedSeries A
Disclosure date
2014-01-01
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
Not linked
Evidence sources
1

Company

DealfloDirectory record
2014-01-01Series AAmount not stated

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

1 additional source-listed name is retained in the record fields below but not linked without an exact canonical match.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceLive Chris T D1Date2014-01-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00175
Stage
Series A
Round name
Series A
Amount
Not stated
Lead investors
Notion Capital (first invested 2014)
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.