← Company directory

Series B

Dealflo

End-to-end automation for financial agreements

CandidateSeries BLondon
Companies House
Not linked
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2017-02-27
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal2

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2017-02-27

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationNone

No exact registry match

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

2 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. FundingSource fact

    Series B

    £10M · 3 named investors

    UKTN ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · published
  2. FundingSource fact

    Series A

    Amount not stated · 1 named investor

    Vc ↗funding_id joined to resolved canonical company · published

Latest disclosed round

Series B

Date
2017-02-27
Amount
GBP 10m
Sector
Fintech / Regtech
Companies House
Not linked
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Review retained

Identity
Candidate
Match
Unconfirmed
Operating status
Exited
Data origins
Notion portfolio, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

2 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Frog Capitallead2017-02-27Frogcapital ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Notion CapitalPortfolio investor; participant2017-02-27Notioncapital ↗ · UKTN ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

2 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2017-02-27Series B£10MFrog Capital · 2 additional source-listed namesUKTN ↗
2014-01-01Series ANot stated1 additional source-listed nameVc ↗

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.