← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Bicycle Therapeutics

IPO · $64.9M · 2019-05-22

Reported round$64.9MIPO
Disclosure date
2019-05-22
Reported currency
USD
Companies House
11036004
Evidence sources
1

Company

Bicycle TherapeuticsCH 11036004
2019-05-22IPO$64.9M

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2019-05-22Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00064
Stage
IPO
Round name
IPO
Amount
$64.9M
Lead investors
Not stated
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.