← Company directory

Later stage / growth

EDITED

Retail merchandising & pricing intelligence SaaS

VerifiedGrowth round (unlettered — not a confirmed 'Series C')London
Companies House
10692400
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2023-03-28
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal4

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2023-03-28

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

6 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Dissolved

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. FundingSource fact

    Series B

    $29M (£23.44M) · 3 named investors

  3. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    EDITED LTD · company 10692400

Latest disclosed round

Growth round (unlettered — not a confirmed 'Series C')

Date
2023-03-28
Amount
USD 15m
Sector
SaaS / enterprise B2B; AI / ML / data
Companies House
10692400
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
dissolved
Data origins
Core directory, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

11 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Beringea (co-lead)lead2020-04-15Info ↗ · Edited ↗ · Maddyness ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Delta-v Capitallead2023-03-28Business Wire ↗ · Beringea ↗ · Edited ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Frog Capitallead2014-02Finsmes ↗ · Fashionunited ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Index Ventureslead2011-06TechCrunch ↗ · EU-Startups ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Wavecrest Growth Partnerslead; participant2023-03-28Info ↗ · Edited ↗ · Maddyness ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Atlas Ventureparticipant2011-06TechCrunch ↗ · EU-Startups ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Beringeaparticipant2023-03-28Business Wire ↗ · Beringea ↗ · Edited ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Hermes GPEparticipant2020-04-15Info ↗ · Edited ↗ · Maddyness ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Hermes GPE (existing, follow-on)participant2023-03-28Business Wire ↗ · Beringea ↗ · Edited ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
High Line Venture Partnersparticipant2011-06TechCrunch ↗ · EU-Startups ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Index Ventures (follow-on)participant2014-02Finsmes ↗ · Fashionunited ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

4 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

Companies House status and filing snapshot

EDITED LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Dissolved
Company type
Private limited Company
Country of origin
Not stated
Incorporated
2017-03-27
Dissolved
2019-12-31
Company number
10692400

Filing context

Accounts category
Not stated
Accounts made up to
Not stated
Next accounts due
Not stated
Confirmation made up to
Not stated
Registry snapshot
2026-08-25
Live check
Bulk snapshot only
47910Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.