← Investor directory

Sourced investor record

Playfair Capital

UK early-stage portfolio source

Portfolio links71 lead relationship
Indexing state
Evidence-qualified
Latest dated link
2022-03-22
Earliest dated link
2016-10-17
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Coverage

7 companies

Lead links
1
Instruments
Equity / unspecified
Sourced relationships
7
Distinct source URLs
9
Crawl status
Official page mapped
7linked companies
7sourced relationships
9distinct evidence URLs

Evidence ledger

7 retained relationships

A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.

Observed roles

participant6
lead; participant1

Evidence threshold

This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.

7 relationships shown
CompanyRoleRoundDateNamed sourcesMatch / state
OmnipresentparticipantSeries A, Series B2022-03-22TechCrunch ↗ · Finsmes ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Appear HereparticipantSeries B2017-05-17TechCrunch ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Ravelinlead; participantSeries A, Series B2018-09-11Ravelin ↗ · TechCrunch ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
LantumparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Vc ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
NoryparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Thesaasnews ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
SeldonparticipantNot stated2026-08-25PR Newswire ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Thought MachineparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Thoughtmachine ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Recent linked companies

7 of 7 observed companies

The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.