← Investor directory

Sourced investor record

Hambro Perks

Public portfolio and funding relationship evidence.

Portfolio links131 lead relationship
Indexing state
Evidence-qualified
Latest dated link
2023-01-11
Earliest dated link
2019-12-02
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Coverage

13 companies

Lead links
1
Instruments
Equity / unspecified
Sourced relationships
13
Distinct source URLs
9
Crawl status
Research snapshot

Official source

Source queued

No official portfolio URL retained in this snapshot.

13linked companies
13sourced relationships
9distinct evidence URLs

Evidence ledger

13 retained relationships

A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.

Observed roles

participant12
lead1

Evidence threshold

This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.

13 relationships shown
CompanyRoleRoundDateNamed sourcesMatch / state
Peppy HealthparticipantSeries B2023-01-11TechCrunch ↗ · Sifted ↗ · Femtechinsider ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Oxbury BankleadSeries C2022-03-01Fintechfutures ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
QuorsoparticipantSeries A2019-12-02Medium ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Blockchain.comparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
First Light FusionparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Genomics plcparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
GoCardlessparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Lindus HealthparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
MoneyboxparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Railsr (formerly Railsbank)participantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
Red SiftparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
SembleparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published
TideparticipantNot stated2026-08-25Salicainvestments ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Recent linked companies

12 of 13 observed companies

The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.