Coverage
21 companies
- Lead links
- 9
- Instruments
- Equity / unspecified
- Sourced relationships
- 21
- Distinct source URLs
- 61
- Crawl status
- Official page mapped
Sourced investor record
Dynamic page; existing UK matches retained
Coverage
Official source
Evidence ledger
A link records a disclosed or retained research relationship; it does not imply a current holding. Every row exposes the source layer, observation date, match method and publication state. Exact dated matches link onward to the funding record.
Observed roles
Evidence threshold
This page meets the retained indexing threshold through an official portfolio URL, three or more linked companies or two distinct relationship-source URLs.
| Company | Role | Round | Date | Named sources | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Primer | participant | Series C | 2026-05-01 | Primer ↗ · Sifted ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Lawhive | participant | Series B | 2026-02-05 | Fortune ↗ · Law ↗ · Wsgr ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Wayve | lead | Series D | 2026-02-01 | Wayve ↗ · Cnbc ↗ · Wayve ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Lindus Health | lead | Series B | 2025-01-21 | Lindushealth ↗ · Balderton ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Healx | participant | Series C | 2024-08-01 | TechCrunch ↗ · UKTN ↗ · Healx ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Carwow | participant | Series E (some outlets label it inconsistently - Crunchbase lists as unlabelled venture round), Series E | 2024-07-01 | Carwow ↗ · Nordic9 ↗ · Balderton ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Sylvera | lead | Series B | 2023-07-17 | TechCrunch ↗ · Balderton ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Fuse Energy | lead | Seed, Growth / bridge (no official stage label disclosed by any source found), Series B | 2025-12-18 | Balderton ↗ · Nordic9 ↗ · Techfundingnews ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Cleo AI | participant | Series C | 2022-06-01 | Sifted ↗ · Crunchbase ↗ · Goodwinlaw ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Lendable | participant | Growth | 2022-03-10 | Otpp ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Attio | participant | Seed, Series A, Growth, Series B | 2025-08-26 | Attio ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Attio ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Beauty Pie | participant | Series B | 2021-09-01 | TechCrunch ↗ · Beautypackaging ↗ · Balderton ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Tessian | participant | Series C | 2021-05-25 | TechCrunch ↗ · Balderton ↗ · Goodwinlaw ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| ComplyAdvantage | lead | Series C (extension) | 2021-05-19 | Complyadvantage ↗ · Business Wire ↗ · Complyadvantage ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Zego | participant | Series C | 2021-03-01 | Balderton ↗ · Fintechfutures ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Prodigy Finance | lead; participant | Series B, Series C | 2017-08-21 | Balderton ↗ · Wikipedia ↗ · Cbinsights ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Appear Here | lead; participant | Series A extension, Series B | 2017-05-17 | Balderton ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Crowdcube | lead; participant | Series B, Series C | 2021-11-23 | Balderton ↗ · Tech.eu ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Lyst | lead; participant | Series B, Series C, Series D | 2018-05-14 | Balderton ↗ · TechCrunch ↗ · Hypebeast ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Revolut | participant | Not stated | 2026-08-25 | Balderton ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Stream (formerly Wagestream) | participant | Not stated | 2026-08-25 | Balderton ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Recent linked companies
The most recently dated retained relationships are shown first; the complete sourced set remains in the ledger above.