← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Secret Escapes

Series D · $111M (equity plus a Silicon Valley Bank debt facility; exact equity/debt split not disclosed) · 2017-10-04

Reported round$111M (equity plus a Silicon Valley Bank debt facility; exact equity/debt split not disclosed)Series D
Disclosure date
2017-10-04
Reported currency
USD
Companies House
07026107
Evidence sources
3

Company

Secret EscapesCH 07026107
2017-10-04Series D$111M (equity plus a Silicon Valley Bank debt facility; exact equity/debt split not disclosed)

Resolved investor records

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2017-10-04Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00582
Stage
Series D
Round name
Series D
Amount
$111M (equity plus a Silicon Valley Bank debt facility; exact equity/debt split not disclosed)
Lead investors
Temasek
Other investors
Idinvest Partners (existing investor, via Growth Fund II), Silicon Valley Bank (debt facility)
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.