← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Quorso

Growth · undisclosed (reportedly ~$30M) · 2025-07-07

Reported roundundisclosed (reportedly ~$30M)Growth
Disclosure date
2025-07-07
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
10040671
Evidence sources
1

Company

QuorsoCH 10040671
2025-07-07Growthundisclosed (reportedly ~$30M)

Resolved investor records

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2025-07-07Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00554
Stage
Growth
Round name
Growth
Amount
undisclosed (reportedly ~$30M)
Lead investors
Summit Partners
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.