← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Pulmocide

Series C · £42.9M · 2023-01-01

Reported round£42.9MSeries C
Disclosure date
2023-01-01
Reported currency
GBP
Companies House
06182024
Evidence sources
1

Company

PulmocideCH 06182024
2023-01-01Series C£42.9M

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

1 additional source-listed name is retained in the record fields below but not linked without an exact canonical match.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2023-01-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00545
Stage
Series C
Round name
Series C (extension)
Amount
£42.9M
Lead investors
not specified in source
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.