← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Plum

Series B · £16m · 2024-01-01

Reported round£16mSeries B
Disclosure date
2024-01-01
Reported currency
GBP
Companies House
09952199
Evidence sources
1

Company

PlumCH 09952199
2024-01-01Series B£16m

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2024-01-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00525
Stage
Series B
Round name
Series B
Amount
£16m
Lead investors
Not stated
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.