← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

nPlan

Seed · £2.7M · 2018-06

Reported round£2.7MSeed
Disclosure date
2018-06
Reported currency
GBP
Companies House
11043916
Evidence sources
2

Company

nPlanCH 11043916
2018-06Seed£2.7M

Resolved investor records

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2018-06Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00442
Stage
Seed
Round name
Seed
Amount
£2.7M
Lead investors
Not disclosed in any source found (company emerged from the Entrepreneur First network)
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.