← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Levidian

Series B · undisclosed (amount not publicly reported) · 2022-10-01

Reported roundundisclosed (amount not publicly reported)Series B
Disclosure date
2022-10-01
Reported currency
Not stated
Companies House
08186993
Evidence sources
2

Company

LevidianCH 08186993
2022-10-01Series Bundisclosed (amount not publicly reported)

Resolved investor records

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2022-10-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00355
Stage
Series B
Round name
Series B
Amount
undisclosed (amount not publicly reported)
Lead investors
Not stated
Other investors
Baker Hughes, Mubadala
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.