← Funding directory

Dated funding evidence

Genomics plc

Series B · £33M total (£25M initial + £8M second close) · 2021-01-01

Reported round£33M total (£25M initial + £8M second close)Series B
Disclosure date
2021-01-01
Reported currency
GBP
Companies House
08839972
Evidence sources
2

Company

Genomics plcCH 08839972
2021-01-01Series B£33M total (£25M initial + £8M second close)

Resolved investor records

No named investor resolved to an exact canonical investor record.

1 additional source-listed name is retained in the record fields below but not linked without an exact canonical match.

Investor links inherit this round’s named source and date. Resolved links use an exact canonical investor name; unresolved names remain unlinked.

SourceVC research snapshot; Live Chris T D1Date2021-01-01Matchfunding_id joined to resolved canonical companyStatepublished

Record fields

What the source states

Amounts, currency, stage and investor names are preserved as reported. No FX conversion, valuation inference or current-holding claim is added.

Round ID
FR-00272
Stage
Series B
Round name
Series B
Amount
£33M total (£25M initial + £8M second close)
Lead investors
not specified in source
Other investors
Not stated
Source layers
VC research snapshot, Live Chris T D1
Snapshot
2026-08-25

Named evidence

Source trail

This page is published only when the record has a resolved company, disclosure date, round stage and at least one retained source URL.