Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained
Other / review
The Accountancy Cloud
Digital accountancy and finance operations for startups.
- Companies House
- 09139592
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-08-25
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
2 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
THE ACCOUNTANCY CLOUD LTD · company 09139592
Latest disclosed round
Accelerator / portfolio record
- Date
- Not stated
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Fintech & payments; SaaS / enterprise B2B
- Companies House
- 09139592
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- Active UK legal entity; official portfolio/cohort record
- Data origins
- Growth Network
Capital network
0 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
No investor relationship retained.
Funding record
0 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No round-level record retained. | ||||
Companies House status and filing snapshot
THE ACCOUNTANCY CLOUD LTD
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2014-07-21
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 09139592
Filing context
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Next accounts due
- 2027-02-28
- Confirmation made up to
- 2026-05-21
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.