← Company directory

Other / review

Stemma AI

Claims-leakage analysis for transport insurance.

VerifiedPre-seed / acceleratorLondon
Companies House
17020896
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2026-08-25
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal0

Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25T04:07:36.535Z

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

2 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Active

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    STEMMA AI LTD · company 17020896

Latest disclosed round

Accelerator / portfolio record

Date
Not stated
Amount
Not stated
Sector
Insurtech & proptech; AI / ML / data
Companies House
17020896
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
Active UK legal entity; official portfolio/cohort record
Data origins
Growth Network

Capital network

0 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

No investor relationship retained.

Funding record

0 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
No round-level record retained.

Companies House status and filing snapshot

STEMMA AI LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Active
Company type
Private Limited Company
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Incorporated
2026-02-09
Dissolved
Not applicable
Company number
17020896

Filing context

Accounts category
NO ACCOUNTS FILED
Accounts made up to
Not stated
Next accounts due
2027-11-09
Confirmation made up to
Not stated
Registry snapshot
2026-08-01
Live check
2026-08-25T04:07:36.535Z
62012Business and domestic software development

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25T04:07:36.535ZMatchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

CompanyBeacon statutory projection

STEMMA AI LTD

UK Capital Intelligence owns the capital view on this page. CompanyBeacon owns the exact legal-entity, filing, control and public-record timeline for company number 17020896.

Latest retained status

active

Checked
2026-08-25T04:07:36.535Z
Recorded change
No change timestamp retained
Previous status
active
Fund associations
1 dated CompanyBeacon membership

Boundary

Verify the legal record

Fund association does not prove a current holding. Status change is a review signal, not investment performance or wrongdoing. Ownership and control are not copied into this public UKCI package.

Open CompanyBeacon record ↗

SourceCompanyBeaconDate2026-08-25T04:07:36.535ZMatchexact_company_numberStatepublished_projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.