Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained
Other / review
SimicX
AI agents for scientific and quantitative research.
- Companies House
- 16756208
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-08-25
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
2 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
SIMICX LTD · company 16756208
Latest disclosed round
Accelerator / portfolio record
- Date
- Not stated
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- AI / ML / data; Devtools / cloud / infra
- Companies House
- 16756208
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- Active UK legal entity; official portfolio/cohort record
- Data origins
- Growth Network
Capital network
0 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
No investor relationship retained.
Funding record
0 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No round-level record retained. | ||||
Companies House status and filing snapshot
SIMICX LTD
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2025-10-01
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 16756208
Filing context
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- 2027-07-01
- Confirmation made up to
- Not stated
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.