Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained
Other / review
Photocert
Tamper-evident photo evidence for insurance and property workflows.
- Companies House
- 10183388
- GLEIF LEI
- 6488N08KTA0J380S2R68
- Latest evidence
- 2026-08-25
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
4 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
IdentifierReference metadata LEI record updated
6488N08KTA0J380S2R68 · registration ISSUED
IdentifierReference metadata LEI first registered
6488N08KTA0J380S2R68
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
PHOTOCERT LIMITED · company 10183388
Latest disclosed round
Accelerator / portfolio record
- Date
- Not stated
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Insurtech & proptech; Cybersecurity
- Companies House
- 10183388
- ONS region
- South East
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- Active UK legal entity; official portfolio/cohort record
- Data origins
- Growth Network
Capital network
0 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
No investor relationship retained.
Funding record
0 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No round-level record retained. | ||||
Companies House status and filing snapshot
PHOTOCERT LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2016-05-17
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 10183388
Filing context
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Accounts made up to
- 2025-05-31
- Next accounts due
- 2027-02-27
- Confirmation made up to
- 2026-02-03
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Global legal-entity identifier
6488N08KTA0J380S2R68
Exact company-number match to the GLEIF golden-copy data. An LEI is an identifier for a legal entity; it is not a credit, risk or investment-quality rating.
GLEIF record
- Legal name
- PHOTOCERT LIMITED
- Entity status
- ACTIVE
- Jurisdiction
- GB
- Registration status
- ISSUED
- Last updated
- 2026-02-03T19:41:51+00:00
- Next renewal
- 2027-03-31T00:00:00+02:00
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.