Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2016-02-08
Series B
Monica Vinader
Direct-to-consumer fine jewellery brand
- Companies House
- 04428116
- GLEIF LEI
- 21380043EL2JUMT3MO80
- Latest evidence
- 2016-02-08
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
7 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
IdentifierReference metadata LEI record updated
21380043EL2JUMT3MO80 · registration ISSUED
FundingSource fact Majority growth-equity investment (PE, Series-C+ equivalent)
Amount not stated · 2 named investors
FundingSource fact Growth equity (Series-B equivalent)
£20M · 2 named investors
IdentifierReference metadata LEI first registered
21380043EL2JUMT3MO80
FundingSource fact Growth round
£2.5M · 2 named investors
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
MONICA VINADER LIMITED · company 04428116
Latest disclosed round
Growth equity (Series-B equivalent)
- Date
- 2016-02-08
- Amount
- GBP 20m
- Sector
- Consumer / DTC retail
- Companies House
- 04428116
- ONS region
- East
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- Unknown
- Data origins
- Live Chris T D1
Capital network
2 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beringea | lead | 2016-02-08 | Beringea ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Bridgepoint Development Capital IV | lead | 2023-03-31 | Bridgepointgroup ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
3 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | Majority growth-equity investment (PE, Series-C+ equivalent) | Not stated | Bridgepoint Development Capital IV · 1 additional source-listed name | Bridgepointgroup ↗ |
| 2016-02-08 | Growth equity (Series-B equivalent) | £20M | 2 additional source-listed names | PR Newswire ↗ |
| 2013-01-01 | Growth round | £2.5M | 2 additional source-listed names | Professionaljeweller ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
MONICA VINADER LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2002-04-30
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- 04428116
Filing context
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Accounts made up to
- 2025-07-31
- Next accounts due
- 2027-04-30
- Confirmation made up to
- 2026-02-12
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Global legal-entity identifier
21380043EL2JUMT3MO80
Exact company-number match to the GLEIF golden-copy data. An LEI is an identifier for a legal entity; it is not a credit, risk or investment-quality rating.
GLEIF record
- Legal name
- MONICA VINADER LIMITED
- Entity status
- ACTIVE
- Jurisdiction
- GB
- Registration status
- ISSUED
- Last updated
- 2026-03-20T16:21:55.307Z
- Next renewal
- 2027-04-09T00:00:00Z
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.