← Company directory

Other / review

Metomic

Data-security controls for SaaS applications.

ReviewPortfolio stage not normalizedLondon
Companies House
Not linked
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2026-08-25
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal0

Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationNone

No exact registry match

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

0 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. No dated evidence retained

    The site does not manufacture a timeline from undated records.

Latest disclosed round

Accelerator / portfolio record

Date
Not stated
Amount
Not stated
Sector
Cybersecurity
Companies House
Not linked
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Review retained

Identity
Review
Match
Portfolio-verified UK scope; legal identity unresolved
Operating status
Official portfolio/cohort record; operating status not independently checked
Data origins
Growth Network

Capital network

0 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

No investor relationship retained.

Funding record

0 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
No round-level record retained.

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.