← Company directory

Other / review

Incredible

A repayments platform helping consumers track and reduce borrowing costs.

VerifiedPre-seed / acceleratorLondon
Companies House
13469248
GLEIF LEI
Not matched
Latest evidence
2026-08-25
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal0

Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-01

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

2 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Active

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    INCREDIBLE TECHNOLOGIES LTD · company 13469248

Latest disclosed round

Accelerator / portfolio record

Date
Not stated
Amount
Not stated
Sector
Fintech & payments
Companies House
13469248
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
Active UK legal entity; official portfolio/cohort record
Data origins
Growth Network

Capital network

0 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

No investor relationship retained.

Funding record

0 disclosed rounds

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
No round-level record retained.

Companies House status and filing snapshot

INCREDIBLE TECHNOLOGIES LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Active
Company type
Private Limited Company
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Incorporated
2021-06-21
Dissolved
Not applicable
Company number
13469248

Filing context

Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Accounts made up to
2024-11-30
Next accounts due
2026-08-31
Confirmation made up to
2025-07-18
Registry snapshot
2026-08-01
Live check
Bulk snapshot only
62012Business and domestic software development

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-01Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.