Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained
Stage unconfirmed
Elevaate
Digital trade-promotion software
- Companies House
- Not linked
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-08-25
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
No exact registry match
No contextual period
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
0 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
No dated evidence retained
The site does not manufacture a timeline from undated records.
Latest disclosed round
Not confirmed
- Date
- Not stated
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Unclassified
- Companies House
- Not linked
- ONS region
- Not mapped
Evidence status
Review retained
- Identity
- Unresolved
- Match
- Unconfirmed
- Operating status
- Exited
- Data origins
- Notion portfolio
Capital network
1 linked investor
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Notion Capital | Portfolio investor | 2026-08-25 | Notioncapital ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
0 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No round-level record retained. | ||||
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.