Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2021-06-01
Series B
Divido
BNPL infrastructure (B2B2C, bank-embedded)
- Companies House
- 09259397
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2021-06-01
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-25
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
3 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Dissolved
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Series B
$30m · 8 named investors
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
DIVIDO FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED · company 09259397
Latest disclosed round
Series B
- Date
- 2021-06-01
- Amount
- USD 30m
- Sector
- Fintech & payments
- Companies House
- 09259397
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- dissolved
- Data origins
- Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
8 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HSBC | lead | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| ING | lead | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Amex Ventures | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Dawn Capital | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| DN Capital | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| IQ Capital | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| SBI Investment | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
| Sony Innovation Fund | participant | 2021-06-01 | TechCrunch ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
1 disclosed round
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-06-01 | Series B | $30m | HSBC · ING · Sony Innovation Fund · SBI Investment · DN Capital · Dawn Capital · + 2 more linked | TechCrunch ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
DIVIDO FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Dissolved
- Company type
- Private limited Company
- Country of origin
- Not stated
- Incorporated
- 2014-10-10
- Dissolved
- 2025-09-23
- Company number
- 09259397
Filing context
- Accounts category
- Not stated
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- Not stated
- Confirmation made up to
- 2024-04-05
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-25
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.