← Company directory

Series B

ClauseMatch

Policy & compliance document management workflow

VerifiedSeries BLondon
Companies House
08175056
GLEIF LEI
635400ZXBFWF6PNPFX57
Latest evidence
2022-06-14
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal1

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2022-06-14

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-01

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

5 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Active

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. IdentifierReference metadata

    LEI record updated

    635400ZXBFWF6PNPFX57 · registration ISSUED

    GLEIF ↗exact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585) · published projection
  3. IdentifierReference metadata

    LEI first registered

    635400ZXBFWF6PNPFX57

    GLEIF ↗exact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585) · published projection
  4. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    CLAUSEMATCH LTD · company 08175056

Latest disclosed round

Series B (amount undisclosed in sources found)

Date
2022-06-14
Amount
Not stated
Sector
Regtech
Companies House
08175056
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
active
Data origins
Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

0 linked investors

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

No investor relationship retained.

Funding record

1 disclosed round

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2022-06-14Series BUndisclosedNot statedCrunchbase ↗ · Tracxn ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

CLAUSEMATCH LTD

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Active
Company type
Private Limited Company
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Incorporated
2012-08-10
Dissolved
Not applicable
Company number
08175056

Filing context

Accounts category
SMALL
Accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Next accounts due
2026-09-30
Confirmation made up to
2025-08-10
Registry snapshot
2026-08-01
Live check
Bulk snapshot only
62012Business and domestic software development

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-01Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Global legal-entity identifier

635400ZXBFWF6PNPFX57

Exact company-number match to the GLEIF golden-copy data. An LEI is an identifier for a legal entity; it is not a credit, risk or investment-quality rating.

GLEIF record

Legal name
CLAUSEMATCH LIMITED
Entity status
ACTIVE
Jurisdiction
GB
Registration status
ISSUED
Last updated
2026-04-24T00:00:00+01:00
Next renewal
2027-05-02T00:00:00+01:00

SourceGLEIF LEI2Date2026-08-24Matchexact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585)Statepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.