Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2022-01-01
Later stage / growth
char.gy
Lamppost/on-street residential EV charging infrastructure
- Companies House
- RS007704
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2022-01-01
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
2026-08-01
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
3 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
RegistryRecord observation Status observed: Active
Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.
FundingSource fact Growth
~£58.6M tranche (brought cumulative Zouk Capital/CIIF backing to £65M); subsequent commitment extended to £100M total · 1 named investor
RegistryRegistry fact Company incorporated
CHARGE MY STREET LIMITED · company RS007704
Latest disclosed round
Growth equity round (not Series-lettered)
- Date
- 2022-01-01
- Amount
- GBP 58.6m
- Sector
- Mobility / logistics
- Companies House
- RS007704
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Directory ready
- Identity
- Verified
- Match
- High — exact company number and aligned registered name
- Operating status
- Active (private); ambiguous stage - funding structured as staged tranches from a single infra fund rather than classic Series lettering, included per instruction
- Data origins
- Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1
Capital network
1 linked investor
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
| Investor | Role | Date | Source | Match / state |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zouk Capital | lead | 2022-01-01 | Zouk ↗ · Zouk ↗ | reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published |
Funding record
1 disclosed round
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-01-01 | Growth | ~£58.6M tranche (brought cumulative Zouk Capital/CIIF backing to £65M); subsequent commitment extended to £100M total | 1 additional source-listed name | Zouk ↗ · Zouk ↗ |
Companies House status and filing snapshot
CHARGE MY STREET LIMITED
Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is active. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.
Registered record
- Status
- Active
- Company type
- Registered Society
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Incorporated
- 2018-01-30
- Dissolved
- Not applicable
- Company number
- RS007704
Filing context
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Accounts made up to
- Not stated
- Next accounts due
- Not stated
- Confirmation made up to
- Not stated
- Registry snapshot
- 2026-08-01
- Live check
- Bulk snapshot only
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.