← Company directory

Later stage / growth

Bidstack Group

In-game advertising / adtech

VerifiedGrowthLondon
Companies House
04466195
GLEIF LEI
213800Q47UWF61LMRR02
Latest evidence
2022-10-01
Evidence snapshot
2026-08-25
Funding signal1

Dated disclosed rounds · latest 2022-10-01

Procurement signal0

Exact award notices · latest No exact award match

Registry observationMatched

2026-08-25

Regional contextLondon

Jun 2026

Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.

Evidence timeline

5 dated observations

Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.

  1. RegistryRecord observation

    Status observed: Dissolved

    Snapshot evidence only; this row does not claim the status changed on this date.

  2. IdentifierReference metadata

    LEI record updated

    213800Q47UWF61LMRR02 · registration RETIRED

    GLEIF ↗exact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585) · published projection
  3. IdentifierReference metadata

    LEI first registered

    213800Q47UWF61LMRR02

    GLEIF ↗exact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585) · published projection
  4. RegistryRegistry fact

    Company incorporated

    BIDSTACK GROUP PLC · company 04466195

Latest disclosed round

Strategic growth investment (ambiguous - AIM-listed plc, not a formal VC Series round)

Date
2022-10-01
Amount
USD 11m
Sector
Gaming / media / creator
Companies House
04466195
ONS region
London

Evidence status

Directory ready

Identity
Verified
Match
High — exact company number and aligned registered name
Operating status
dissolved
Data origins
Core directory, Growth Network, Live Chris T D1

Capital network

1 linked investor

Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.

InvestorRoleDateSourceMatch / state
Irdetolead2022-10-01Techfundingnews ↗ · Esportsinsider ↗reviewed canonical company and investor alias resolutionsource-linked · published

Funding record

1 disclosed round

Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.

DateStageAmountInvestorsNamed sources
2022-10-01Growth$11MIrdetoTechfundingnews ↗ · Esportsinsider ↗

Companies House status and filing snapshot

BIDSTACK GROUP PLC

Exact company-number match from the public register. The retained status is Dissolved; do not assume this is a currently trading company. Filing dates and SIC codes are registry context, not a credit or investment-quality assessment.

Registered record

Status
Dissolved
Company type
Public limited Company
Country of origin
Not stated
Incorporated
2002-06-20
Dissolved
2025-06-26
Company number
04466195

Filing context

Accounts category
Not stated
Accounts made up to
Not stated
Next accounts due
Not stated
Confirmation made up to
2024-01-11
Registry snapshot
2026-08-25
Live check
Bulk snapshot only
62090Other information technology service activities82990Other business support service activities not elsewhere classified

SourceCompanies HouseDate2026-08-25Matchexact Companies House numberStatepublished projection

Global legal-entity identifier

213800Q47UWF61LMRR02

Exact company-number match to the GLEIF golden-copy data. An LEI is an identifier for a legal entity; it is not a credit, risk or investment-quality rating.

GLEIF record

Legal name
BIDSTACK GROUP PLC
Entity status
INACTIVE
Jurisdiction
GB
Registration status
RETIRED
Last updated
2025-09-23T17:17:27.330Z
Next renewal
2025-02-07T00:00:00Z

SourceGLEIF LEI2Date2026-08-24Matchexact Companies House registration-authority identifier (RA000585)Statepublished projection

Traceability

Source trail

Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.