Dated disclosed rounds · latest not retained
Other / review
Better Dairy
Animal-free dairy proteins produced through precision fermentation.
- Companies House
- Not linked
- GLEIF LEI
- Not matched
- Latest evidence
- 2026-08-25
- Evidence snapshot
- 2026-08-25
Exact award notices · latest No exact award match
No exact registry match
Jun 2026
Signals organise dated evidence; they do not score growth, revenue, creditworthiness or investment performance.
Evidence timeline
0 dated observations
Funding, procurement, registry and identifier records are placed on one chronology. Each row says whether it is a source fact, a record observation or reference metadata; no inferred event is inserted.
No dated evidence retained
The site does not manufacture a timeline from undated records.
Latest disclosed round
Accelerator / portfolio record
- Date
- Not stated
- Amount
- Not stated
- Sector
- Biotech & techbio; Climate / energy / cleantech; Foodtech / agritech
- Companies House
- Not linked
- ONS region
- London
Evidence status
Review retained
- Identity
- Review
- Match
- Portfolio-verified UK scope; legal identity unresolved
- Operating status
- Official portfolio/cohort record; operating status not independently checked
- Data origins
- Growth Network
Capital network
0 linked investors
Lead, participant, lender and other retained roles remain distinct where the source supports them. Every relationship below names its source layer, observation date, match method and publication state.
No investor relationship retained.
Funding record
0 disclosed rounds
Open a dated round to move directly between the company, named investors and source publication.
| Date | Stage | Amount | Investors | Named sources |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No round-level record retained. | ||||
Traceability
Source trail
Funding and investor claims retain named public-source links. This is a dated research snapshot, not a live cap table.